Testimonials

Book an appointment with Therapy Room NI using SetMore

  • 5 star review  Sheila is a very talented lady, she makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. I have had reflexology and it is a brilliant treatment and the long term effects have helped me so much. Wouldn't go anywhere else for this treatment 🙂

    thumb Zara Levear
    1/06/2016

    5 star review  Had a fab treatment during the week there after a very stressful day at work. Indian head massage followed by reflexology which had me totally relaxed within minutes. Sheila put me totally at my ease from the off and I went home feeling completely relaxed! Look forward to my next visit!

    thumb Helen Gillespie Wilkinson
    12/05/2014

    5 star review  Many thanks to Sheila for another fantastic treatment today. Looking forward to returning again soon.

    thumb Catherine McElwee
    7/28/2017
  • 5 star review  What a lovely lady who is also very talented at her job �

    thumb Claire Ann
    8/28/2017

    5 star review  After being diagnosed with nephrotic syndrome a few years back and taken many tablets later I found sheila. This woman is a god send, the relief I felt after a few sessions of reflexology was immense, I very highly recommend sheila to anyone

    thumb James Wade
    1/22/2016

    5 star review  Had my first Indian head massage with Sheila yesterday. Was completely at ease from walking in the door. Such a beautiful treatment. Will definitely be back.

    thumb Laura Smith
    2/09/2017
  • 5 star review  Reflexology highly recommended great to feel relaxed. Sheila is such a lady and great at what she does �

    thumb Stacey Watson
    12/05/2016

    5 star review  I had my first reflexology session with Sheila today, it was amazing. Sheila was also happy to listen and give great advice. Cannot wait for my next session. 🙂

    thumb Claire Mullan
    1/03/2017

    5 star review  Totally chilled after reflexology this afternoon-highly recommended. It's good to be good to yourself

    thumb Carol Spence
    5/29/2015
  • 5 star review  Fantastic treatments, professionally delivered with amazing results. Highly recommended and I'll be going back time and time again

    thumb Emma McGill
    12/05/2014

    5 star review  So relaxing and Sheila is a beautiful lady be back soon

    thumb Celina Devlin
    5/17/2017

    5 star review  Had reflexology today with Sheila it was so good I didn't want it to end!! Thanks Sheila

    thumb Joanne Harper
    10/10/2014
  • 5 star review  I got reflexology today with Sheila and it was amazing. This lady makes me feel so relaxed and is so knowledgeable that you come away with an education as well as a clear balanced mind. Would definitely recommend. Oh and I love the new premises.

    thumb Francesca McAteer-Mullan
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Couldnt recommend Sheila enough...all her treatments are amazing ...she makes you feel so comfortable... at no point do you feel rushed and she puts 100% into her work xx

    thumb Michelle Kosky
    8/16/2017

    5 star review  Loved my treatment of reflexology, Indian head massage & colour therapy. Was just floating for hours afterwards. Just what I needed. Looking foward to weekly treatments 🙂

    thumb Tanya Young
    10/07/2014
  • 5 star review  I could not recommended Sheila and The Therapy Room highly enough to you... I had 60 mins of reflexology today. It was my first experience of it and I have to say, it was truly amazing! My mood has been lifted after a difficult week, my mind super clear and I feel really relaxed and energised all at the same time! Can't wait for my next session! =)

    thumb Marius Murphy
    9/10/2016

    5 star review  Thanks so much for today Sheila, really feeling the benefits already, see you in a couple of weeks, make sure you bring a couple more towels for my tootsies. Loved the heat blankets, so relaxed and welcoming x

    thumb Abby Mullan
    10/24/2014

    5 star review  Ive had 3 treatments from Sheila which were all amazing. New premises is beautiful!

    thumb Alana Kelly
    7/01/2017
  • 5 star review  Absolutely loved my reflexology today can't wait till next week again thank u Shelia xx

    thumb Ciara Mullan
    7/28/2015

    5 star review  Today I had the pleasure of having a back massage and Thai foot massage and let me say I left feeling like a completely new woman!!! Sheila is so professional, helpful, knowledgeable and totally focuses on the clients needs and comfort! The room was very clean, decor lovely and smelled Devine!! Sheila listened to my needs and fully took what I wanted into account when carrying out my treatments, always ensuring I was comfortable! During the treatments o could feel myself drifting off as she worked her magic on my tight knots and tired legs and feet! I would definitely recommend this lovely lady and will be back again! Plus love all the extra treats in my goodie box

    thumb Lizzy Smyth
    3/07/2016

    5 star review  First time getting reflexology was amazing. Sheila is great makes u feel at ease and so relaxed. great destressor. can't wait to return for more reflexology and a head massage. Thanks a million sheila. ☺

    thumb Stacey Brady
    4/13/2016
  • 5 star review  I had the most amazing treatment today with the beautiful Sheila. It was pure bliss and I would highly recommend visiting Therapy Room. Sheila has loads to offer. What are you waiting for?

    thumb Sheena Morrison
    9/13/2017

    5 star review  I would highly recommend Sheila, she has a wonderful warm and welcoming personality, and immediately makes you feel very relaxed and at ease. I thoroughly enjoyed my treatment, the room and ambience was lovely, and I was very impressed at how Sheila tailored my treatment to suit my individual needs. Thanks for making me feel very chilled out! I look forward to my next visit!

    thumb Rachel Cassidy
    2/09/2018

    5 star review  Had the most relaxing and therapeutic experience today at the hands of sheila... A very gifted lady who had me so chilled I was sleeping like a baby while she worked her reflexology magic. Totally pampered and ticked my boxes for self care. Will be back soon sheila to indulge again, looking forward to the Indian head massage as well xx

    thumb Deborah Mullan
    9/07/2015
  • 5 star review  Amazing experience, awesome therapist. Can't recommend Therapy Room highly enough to my clients!!

    thumb Sam Conley
    9/11/2015

    5 star review  I went to the lovely Shelia for pregnancy reflexology as a treat to try and relax me 6 days before I was due to be induced, I couldn’t recommend reflexology enough and Shelia was so soothing and nothing was a problem. I could have sat all day talking to her, she made up the massage oils using natural ingredients (that smelt devine) tailored to my pregnancy needs and gave me some samples to take home, which I continued to use. I believe it really relieved the stress of birth and labour.

    thumb Faye Lynch
    1/16/2018

    5 star review  Had my 1st ever reflexology treatment yesterday and it was absolutely fabulous- so relaxing and Sheila was brilliant - will definitely be back for more treatments

    thumb Nicola Clyde
    2/09/2017
  • 5 star review  Pure heaven be back soon . Better than a weekend break on your doorstep .

    thumb Adrian Mcdaid
    12/08/2017

    5 star review  Sheila is amazing! I highly recommend her treatments �

    thumb Sharon Harper
    2/01/2017

    5 star review  Had my 1st ever reflexology treatment yesterday and it was absolutely fabulous- so relaxing and Sheila was brilliant - will definitely be back for more treatments

    thumb Nicola Clyde
    2/09/2017
Messenger
Loading...