Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it, read some reviews from our lovely clients!

  • 5 star review  Couldnt recommend Sheila enough...all her treatments are amazing ...she makes you feel so comfortable... at no point do you feel rushed and she puts 100% into her work xx

    thumb Michelle Ko
    8/16/2017

    5 star review  Had my first Indian head massage with Sheila yesterday. Was completely at ease from walking in the door. Such a beautiful treatment. Will definitely be back.

    thumb Laura McCorriston
    2/09/2017

    5 star review  Sheila is amazing! I highly recommend her treatments �

    thumb Sharon Harper
    2/01/2017

    5 star review  Pure heaven be back soon . Better than a weekend break on your doorstep .

    thumb Adrian Mcdaid
    12/08/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely loved my reflexology today can't wait till next week again thank u Shelia xx

    thumb Ciara Mullan
    7/28/2015

    5 star review  What a lovely lady who is also very talented at her job �

    thumb Hamilton Claire
    8/28/2017

    5 star review  Shelia is fantastic really puts u at ease.Cant wait to go back.. The most relaxed I have been in month's. X

    thumb Karen Whitelaw
    3/13/2018

    5 star review  Had my 1st ever reflexology treatment yesterday and it was absolutely fabulous- so relaxing and Sheila was brilliant - will definitely be back for more treatments

    thumb Nicola Clyde
    2/09/2017

    5 star review  I had the most amazing treatment today with the beautiful Sheila. It was pure bliss and I would highly recommend visiting Therapy Room. Sheila has loads to offer. What are you waiting for?

    thumb Sheena Morrison
    9/13/2017
  • 5 star review  First time getting reflexology was amazing. Sheila is great makes u feel at ease and so relaxed. great destressor. can't wait to return for more reflexology and a head massage. Thanks a million sheila. ☺

    thumb Stacey Brady
    4/13/2016

    5 star review  Sheila is a very talented lady, she makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. I have had reflexology and it is a brilliant treatment and the long term effects have helped me so much. Wouldn't go anywhere else for this treatment 🙂

    thumb Zara Louise
    1/06/2016

    5 star review  I would highly recommend Sheila, she has a wonderful warm and welcoming personality, and immediately makes you feel very relaxed and at ease. I thoroughly enjoyed my treatment, the room and ambience was lovely, and I was very impressed at how Sheila tailored my treatment to suit my individual needs. Thanks for making me feel very chilled out! I look forward to my next visit!

    thumb Rachel Cassidy
    2/09/2018

    5 star review  Thanks so much for today Sheila, really feeling the benefits already, see you in a couple of weeks, make sure you bring a couple more towels for my tootsies. Loved the heat blankets, so relaxed and welcoming x

    thumb Abby Mullan
    10/24/2014

    5 star review  Reflexology highly recommended great to feel relaxed. Sheila is such a lady and great at what she does �

    thumb Stacey Watson
    12/05/2016

    positive review  Fantastic treatment - fantastic therapist!

    thumb Amanda Blaha
    4/27/2019

    5 star review  I had my first reflexology session with Sheila today, it was amazing. Sheila was also happy to listen and give great advice. Cannot wait for my next session. 🙂

    thumb Claire Mullan
    1/03/2017

    5 star review  Loved my treatment of reflexology, Indian head massage & colour therapy. Was just floating for hours afterwards. Just what I needed. Looking foward to weekly treatments 🙂

    thumb Tanya Young
    10/07/2014

    positive review  Just had the most relaxing time .. Sheila really knows her stuff pain free nite tonight Thank you so much Xxxx

    thumb Lorraine McAleese-Graham
    8/13/2018
  • 5 star review  Had reflexology today with Sheila it was so good I didn't want it to end!! Thanks Sheila

    thumb Joanne Harper
    10/10/2014

    5 star review  I had the most amazing treatment once again from the very gifted Shelia. I would highly recommend a treatment with this lovely earth angel.Thank you so much Shelia, really looking forward to my next treatment.<3 <3 <3

    thumb Siobhan Wilson McGlinchey
    3/12/2018

    5 star review  Many thanks to Sheila for another fantastic treatment today. Looking forward to returning again soon.

    thumb Catherine McElwee
    7/28/2017

    5 star review  Today I had the pleasure of having a back massage and Thai foot massage and let me say I left feeling like a completely new woman!!! Sheila is so professional, helpful, knowledgeable and totally focuses on the clients needs and comfort! The room was very clean, decor lovely and smelled Devine!! Sheila listened to my needs and fully took what I wanted into account when carrying out my treatments, always ensuring I was comfortable! During the treatments o could feel myself drifting off as she worked her magic on my tight knots and tired legs and feet! I would definitely recommend this lovely lady and will be back again! Plus love all the extra treats in my goodie box

    thumb Lizzy McNaught
    3/07/2016

    5 star review  Had the most relaxing and therapeutic experience today at the hands of sheila... A very gifted lady who had me so chilled I was sleeping like a baby while she worked her reflexology magic. Totally pampered and ticked my boxes for self care. Will be back soon sheila to indulge again, looking forward to the Indian head massage as well xx

    thumb Deborah Mullan
    9/07/2015

    5 star review  Totally chilled after reflexology this afternoon-highly recommended. It's good to be good to yourself

    thumb Carol Spence
    5/29/2015

    positive review  Beautifully decorated rooms, relaxing music, perfect lighting, pleasant scents... and the most amazing therapist ever in Sheila, is what makes Therapy Room NI the most memorable hour and a half you'll ever spend anywhere. Sheila's love of all things holistic and her care for people shines throughout the whole experience. Book now!

    thumb Sam Nightingale McCaffrey
    9/01/2018

    5 star review  Amazing experience, awesome therapist. Can't recommend Therapy Room highly enough to my clients!!

    thumb Sam Conley
    9/11/2015

    positive review  Hubby just back from a wee birthday treat and he was walking on air!!! Thanks Sheila for impressing him no end x

    thumb Gwyneth McQuiston
    5/22/2019
  • 5 star review  Excellent experience with a very friendly, professional lady. Sheila made me feel very relaxed and explained the treatments and their benefits. Highly recommended.x

    thumb Audrey Neill
    3/22/2018

    5 star review  Fantastic treatments, professionally delivered with amazing results. Highly recommended and I'll be going back time and time again

    thumb Emma McGill
    12/05/2014

    5 star review  Best treatment ever, so helpful!

    thumb Gemma Feeney
    6/12/2018

    5 star review  Had a beautiful relaxing hot stone massage and some reflexology with Sheila yesterday. It was my first visit but won’t be my last. My appointment was at 1.30 pm for one hour. It was so relaxing that I fell asleep and woke up at 3.30 pm - an hour after my appointment should have finished. Sheila did not rush me and was so gentle. I would strongly recommend this place. Sorry Sheila, hopefully I will leave on time next time �

    thumb Angie O'Hara
    4/13/2018

    positive review  Had the most amazing experience at Therapy Room this morning. What a welcoming place! Sheila was amazing and adapted the therapy to suit my needs. Thanks so much Sheila. Feeling much better than I did this morn x

    thumb Gillian Baird
    8/31/2018

    5 star review  I had the best most relaxed head message with the lovely Sheila on Friday and I defo will b back again so welcoming and peaceful . Thank u again u amazing woman xoxo

    thumb Michelle Mcmichael
    5/19/2018

    positive review  I had the most amazing massage this Morning with Shiela at the Therapy Rooms, best ever, 5 star treatment from a lovely lady. highly recommend to all my friends, I will be back. Thanks again Shiela 😎

    thumb Graham Galt
    5/03/2019

    5 star review  I could not recommended Sheila and The Therapy Room highly enough to you... I had 60 mins of reflexology today. It was my first experience of it and I have to say, it was truly amazing! My mood has been lifted after a difficult week, my mind super clear and I feel really relaxed and energised all at the same time! Can't wait for my next session! =)

    thumb Marius Murphy
    9/10/2016

    5 star review  So relaxing and Sheila is a beautiful lady be back soon

    thumb Celina Boyd
    5/17/2017
  • 5 star review  Had a fab treatment during the week there after a very stressful day at work. Indian head massage followed by reflexology which had me totally relaxed within minutes. Sheila put me totally at my ease from the off and I went home feeling completely relaxed! Look forward to my next visit!

    thumb Helen Gillespie Wilkinson
    12/05/2014

    5 star review  Had a beautiful relaxing hot stone massage and some reflexology with Sheila yesterday. It was my first visit but won’t be my last. My appointment was at 1.30 pm for one hour. It was so relaxing that I fell asleep and woke up at 3.30 pm - an hour after my appointment should have finished. Sheila did not rush me and was so gentle. I would strongly recommend this place. Sorry Sheila, hopefully I will leave on time next time �

    thumb Angie O'Hara
    4/13/2018

    positive review  Had the most amazing experience at Therapy Room this morning. What a welcoming place! Sheila was amazing and adapted the therapy to suit my needs. Thanks so much Sheila. Feeling much better than I did this morn x

    thumb Gillian Baird
    8/31/2018

    5 star review  I had the best most relaxed head message with the lovely Sheila on Friday and I defo will b back again so welcoming and peaceful . Thank u again u amazing woman xoxo

    thumb Michelle Mcmichael
    5/19/2018

    positive review  I had the most amazing massage this Morning with Shiela at the Therapy Rooms, best ever, 5 star treatment from a lovely lady. highly recommend to all my friends, I will be back. Thanks again Shiela 😎

    thumb Graham Galt
    5/03/2019

    5 star review  I could not recommended Sheila and The Therapy Room highly enough to you... I had 60 mins of reflexology today. It was my first experience of it and I have to say, it was truly amazing! My mood has been lifted after a difficult week, my mind super clear and I feel really relaxed and energised all at the same time! Can't wait for my next session! =)

    thumb Marius Murphy
    9/10/2016

    5 star review  So relaxing and Sheila is a beautiful lady be back soon

    thumb Celina Boyd
    5/17/2017

Contact Us

24a Windyhill Rd, Limavady BT49 0JW

Opening Hours

Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri 10am - 6pm

Closed Tues, Sat, Sun

R

Free Parking

8 + 3 =

This contact form collects your name, email address and message. Is is used solely for the purpose of email contact between you and Therapy Room NI and no other purpose. Visit our privacy policy where you’ll get more info on where, how and why we store your data.