Reviews

  • positive review I would highly recommend sheila she is fantastic at her job and always makes you feel welcome and the therapy room is always so peaceful and relaxing . only person i would have doing my Indian head love it thank you for the fantastic job u do and the lovely talks me have xoxo

    Michelle Mcmichael Avatar
    Michelle Mcmichael
    1/29/2020

    positive review I had the great pleasure of having reflexology carried out this morning and I just had to give a review to share. It was absolutely fantastic and I really couldn't recommend Therapy Room NI enough! Very professional and made feel so welcome, as if I knew Sheila for years! I am definitely going back! l was more relaxed than I have been in years and as if I just drifted in and out of sleep. I didn't move a muscle at all from start to finish and I'm so glad I took the time to have this treat carried out. I really do appreciate the benefits of having this treatment which is why I am going to keep it going. Thank you Sheila for this today! 💗💗💗

    Janine O'Neill Avatar
    Janine O'Neill
    9/24/2019

    positive review AMAZING from start to finish,Sheila you are great at what u do,can’t wait for next appointment,reflexology rocks 😁 x

    Tina Blair Avatar
    Tina Blair
    9/11/2019

    positive review Hubby just back from a wee birthday treat and he was walking on air!!! Thanks Sheila for impressing him no end x

    Gwyneth McQuiston Avatar
    Gwyneth McQuiston
    5/22/2019

    positive review I had the most amazing massage this Morning with Shiela at the Therapy Rooms, best ever, 5 star treatment from a lovely lady. highly recommend to all my friends, I will be back. Thanks again Shiela 😎

    Graham Galt Avatar
    Graham Galt
    5/03/2019

    positive review Fantastic treatment - fantastic therapist!

    Amanda Blaha Avatar
    Amanda Blaha
    4/27/2019

    positive review Beautifully decorated rooms, relaxing music, perfect lighting, pleasant scents... and the most amazing therapist ever in Sheila, is what makes Therapy Room NI the most memorable hour and a half you'll ever spend anywhere. Sheila's love of all things holistic and her care for people shines throughout the whole experience. Book now!

    Sam Nightingale McCaffrey Avatar
    Sam Nightingale McCaffrey
    9/01/2018

    positive review Had the most amazing experience at Therapy Room this morning. What a welcoming place! Sheila was amazing and adapted the therapy to suit my needs. Thanks so much Sheila. Feeling much better than I did this morn x

    Gillian Baird Avatar
    Gillian Baird
    8/31/2018

    positive review Just had the most relaxing time .. Sheila really knows her stuff pain free nite tonight

    Thank you so much
    Xxxx

    Lorraine McAleese-Graham Avatar
    Lorraine McAleese-Graham
    8/13/2018
  • Best treatment ever, so helpful!

    Gemma Feeney Avatar
    Gemma Feeney
    6/12/2018

    I had the best most relaxed head message with the lovely Sheila on Friday and I defo will b back again so welcoming and peaceful . Thank u again u amazing woman xoxo

    Michelle Mcmichael Avatar
    Michelle Mcmichael
    5/19/2018

    Had a beautiful relaxing hot stone massage and some reflexology with Sheila yesterday. It was my first visit but won’t be my last. My appointment was at 1.30 pm for one hour. It was so relaxing that I fell asleep and woke up at 3.30 pm - an hour after my appointment should have finished. Sheila did not rush me and was so gentle. I would strongly recommend this place. Sorry Sheila, hopefully I will leave on time next time �

    Angie O'Hara Avatar
    Angie O'Hara
    4/13/2018

    Excellent experience with a very friendly, professional lady. Sheila made me feel very relaxed and explained the treatments and their benefits. Highly recommended.x

    Audrey Neill Avatar
    Audrey Neill
    3/22/2018

    Shelia is fantastic really puts u at ease.Cant wait to go back.. The most relaxed I have been in month's. X

    Karen Whitelaw Avatar
    Karen Whitelaw
    3/13/2018

    I had the most amazing treatment once again from the very gifted Shelia. I would highly recommend a treatment with this lovely earth angel.Thank you so much Shelia, really looking forward to my next treatment.

    Siobhan Wilson McGlinchey Avatar
    Siobhan Wilson McGlinchey
    3/12/2018

    I would highly recommend Sheila, she has a wonderful warm and welcoming personality, and immediately makes you feel very relaxed and at ease. I thoroughly enjoyed my treatment, the room and ambience was lovely, and I was very impressed at how Sheila tailored my treatment to suit my individual needs. Thanks for making me feel very chilled out! I look forward to my next visit!

    Rachel Cassidy Avatar
    Rachel Cassidy
    2/09/2018

    Pure heaven be back soon .
    Better than a weekend break on your doorstep .

    Adrian Mcdaid Avatar
    Adrian Mcdaid
    12/08/2017

    I had the most amazing treatment today with the beautiful Sheila. It was pure bliss and I would highly recommend visiting Therapy Room. Sheila has loads to offer. What are you waiting for?

    Sheena Morrison Avatar
    Sheena Morrison
    9/13/2017
  • What a lovely lady who is also very talented at her job �

    Hamilton Claire Avatar
    Hamilton Claire
    8/28/2017

    Couldnt recommend Sheila enough...all her treatments are amazing ...she makes you feel so comfortable... at no point do you feel rushed and she puts 100% into her work xx

    Michelle Ko Avatar
    Michelle Ko
    8/16/2017

    Many thanks to Sheila for another fantastic treatment today. Looking forward to returning again soon.

    Catherine McElwee Avatar
    Catherine McElwee
    7/28/2017

    So relaxing and Sheila is a beautiful lady be back soon

    Celina Boyd Avatar
    Celina Boyd
    5/17/2017

    Had my first Indian head massage with Sheila yesterday. Was completely at ease from walking in the door. Such a beautiful treatment. Will definitely be back.

    Laura McCorriston Avatar
    Laura McCorriston
    2/09/2017

    Had my 1st ever reflexology treatment yesterday and it was absolutely fabulous- so relaxing and Sheila was brilliant - will definitely be back for more treatments

    Nicola Clyde Avatar
    Nicola Clyde
    2/09/2017

    Sheila is amazing! I highly recommend her treatments �

    Sharon Harper Avatar
    Sharon Harper
    2/01/2017

    I had my first reflexology session with Sheila today, it was amazing. Sheila was also happy to listen and give great advice. Cannot wait for my next session. 🙂

    Claire Mullan Avatar
    Claire Mullan
    1/03/2017

    Reflexology highly recommended great to feel relaxed. Sheila is such a lady and great at what she does �

    Stacey Watson Avatar
    Stacey Watson
    12/05/2016
  • I could not recommended Sheila and The Therapy Room highly enough to you... I had 60 mins of reflexology today. It was my first experience of it and I have to say, it was truly amazing! My mood has been lifted after a difficult week, my mind super clear and I feel really relaxed and energised all at the same time! Can't wait for my next session! =)

    Marius Murphy Avatar
    Marius Murphy
    9/10/2016

    First time getting reflexology was amazing. Sheila is great makes u feel at ease and so relaxed. great destressor. can't wait to return for more reflexology and a head massage. Thanks a million sheila. ☺

    Stacey Brady Avatar
    Stacey Brady
    4/13/2016

    Today I had the pleasure of having a back massage and Thai foot massage and let me say I left feeling like a completely new woman!!! Sheila is so professional, helpful, knowledgeable and totally focuses on the clients needs and comfort! The room was very clean, decor lovely and smelled Devine!! Sheila listened to my needs and fully took what I wanted into account when carrying out my treatments, always ensuring I was comfortable! During the treatments o could feel myself drifting off as she worked her magic on my tight knots and tired legs and feet! I would definitely recommend this lovely lady and will be back again! Plus love all the extra treats in my goodie box

    Lizzy McNaught Avatar
    Lizzy McNaught
    3/07/2016

    Sheila is a very talented lady, she makes you feel so comfortable and relaxed. I have had reflexology and it is a brilliant treatment and the long term effects have helped me so much. Wouldn't go anywhere else for this treatment 🙂

    Zara Louise Avatar
    Zara Louise
    1/06/2016

    Amazing experience, awesome therapist. Can't recommend Therapy Room highly enough to my clients!!

    Sam Conley Avatar
    Sam Conley
    9/11/2015

    Had the most relaxing and therapeutic experience today at the hands of sheila... A very gifted lady who had me so chilled I was sleeping like a baby while she worked her reflexology magic. Totally pampered and ticked my boxes for self care. Will be back soon sheila to indulge again, looking forward to the Indian head massage as well xx

    Deborah Mullan Avatar
    Deborah Mullan
    9/07/2015

    Absolutely loved my reflexology today can't wait till next week again thank u Shelia xx

    Ciara Mullan Avatar
    Ciara Mullan
    7/28/2015

    Totally chilled after reflexology this afternoon-highly recommended. It's good to be good to yourself

    Carol Spence Avatar
    Carol Spence
    5/29/2015

    Had a fab treatment during the week there after a very stressful day at work. Indian head massage followed by reflexology which had me totally relaxed within minutes. Sheila put me totally at my ease from the off and I went home feeling completely relaxed! Look forward to my next visit!

    Helen Gillespie Wilkinson Avatar
    Helen Gillespie Wilkinson
    12/05/2014
  • Fantastic treatments, professionally delivered with amazing results. Highly recommended and I'll be going back time and time again

    Emma McGill Avatar
    Emma McGill
    12/05/2014

    Thanks so much for today Sheila, really feeling the benefits already, see you in a couple of weeks, make sure you bring a couple more towels for my tootsies. Loved the heat blankets, so relaxed and welcoming x

    Abby Mullan Avatar
    Abby Mullan
    10/24/2014

    Had reflexology today with Sheila it was so good I didn't want it to end!! Thanks Sheila

    Joanne Harper Avatar
    Joanne Harper
    10/10/2014

    Loved my treatment of reflexology, Indian head massage & colour therapy. Was just floating for hours afterwards. Just what I needed. Looking foward to weekly treatments 🙂

    Tanya Young Avatar
    Tanya Young
    10/07/2014

Plan a Visit

Book an appointment using our Online Booking system and see the latest appointment availability.

Contact Us

24a Windyhill Rd, Limavady
BT49 0JW

Opening Hours

Wed, Thurs, Fri 10am - 6pm

Closed Mon, Tues, Sat, Sun

This contact form collects your name, email address and message. Is is used solely for the purpose of email contact between you and Therapy Room NI and no other purpose. Visit our privacy policy where you’ll get more info on where, how and why we store your data.